Calendar

  • Thursday, June 1 2017

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, June 4 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • BSSC Board Meeting

    Tuesday, June 13 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Tee room near Newport Beach Golf Course, Irvine Avenue, Newport Beach, CA

    Contact:
    Connie Peacock
    sailingpeacock@yahoo.com

  • June Club Meeting at the American Legion

    Wednesday, June 28 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm



    Contact:
    Linda Morningstar
    (714) 557-1616
    iamthestar@aol.com

    Attending as PriceQuantity
    Not eating dinner $5.00
    Non-member $27.00
    Member $22.00

  • Saturday, July 1 2017

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, July 2 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • BSSC Board Meeting

    Tuesday, July 11 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Tee room near Newport Beach Golf Course, Irvine Avenue, Newport Beach, CA

    Contact:
    Connie Peacock
    sailingpeacock@yahoo.com

  • Tennis Weekend

    Thursday, July 13 2017 - Sunday, July 16 2017

    Check out the Snojob for lots of information for our annualy Tennis weekend., More information to follow innext Snojob.

  • July Club Meeting at the American Legion

    Wednesday, July 26 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm



    Contact:
    Linda Morningstar
    (714) 557-1616
    iamthestar@aol.com

  • Tuesday, August 1 2017

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, August 6 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • BSSC Board Meeting

    Tuesday, August 8 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Tee room near Newport Beach Golf Course, Irvine Avenue, Newport Beach, CA

    Contact:
    Connie Peacock
    sailingpeacock@yahoo.com

  • August Club Meeting at the American Legion

    Wednesday, August 23 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm



    Contact:
    Linda Morningstar
    (714) 557-1616
    iamthestar@aol.com

    Attending as PriceQuantity
    Member $22.00
    Non-member $27.00
    Not eating dinner $5.00

  • Friday, September 1 2017

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, September 3 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • BSSC Board Meeting

    Tuesday, September 12 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Tee room near Newport Beach Golf Course, Irvine Avenue, Newport Beach, CA

    Contact:
    Connie Peacock
    sailingpeacock@yahoo.com

  • Sunday, October 1 2017

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, October 1 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • BSSC Board Meeting

    Tuesday, October 10 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Tee room near Newport Beach Golf Course, Irvine Avenue, Newport Beach, CA

    Contact:
    Connie Peacock
    sailingpeacock@yahoo.com

  • Wednesday, November 1 2017

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, November 5 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • BSSC Board Meeting

    Tuesday, November 14 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Tee room near Newport Beach Golf Course, Irvine Avenue, Newport Beach, CA

    Contact:
    Connie Peacock
    sailingpeacock@yahoo.com

  • Friday, December 1 2017

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, December 3 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • BSSC Board Meeting

    Tuesday, December 12 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Tee room near Newport Beach Golf Course, Irvine Avenue, Newport Beach, CA

    Contact:
    Connie Peacock
    sailingpeacock@yahoo.com