Calendar

  • Tuesday, May 1 2018

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, May 6 2018 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Friday, June 1 2018

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, June 3 2018 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Sunday, July 1 2018

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, July 1 2018 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Wednesday, August 1 2018

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, August 5 2018 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Saturday, September 1 2018

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, September 2 2018 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Monday, October 1 2018

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, October 7 2018 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Thursday, November 1 2018

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, November 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com