Calendar

  • Tuesday, January 1 2019

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, January 6 2019 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Mammoth Bus Trip

    Thursday, January 10 2019 - Sunday, January 13 2019

    Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546, USA

    Stay tuned for details.

  • Friday, February 1 2019

    .

  • Steamboat Major Trip

    Saturday, February 2 2019 - Saturday, February 9 2019

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, February 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Mammoth Mid Week Trip

    Sunday, February 24 2019 - Thursday, February 28 2019

    Mammoth Lakes

    Stay tuned for details

  • Friday, March 1 2019

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, March 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Mammoth Bus Trip

    Thursday, March 14 2019 - Sunday, March 17 2019

    Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546, USA

    Stay tuned for details

  • Monday, April 1 2019

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, April 7 2019 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Wednesday, May 1 2019

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, May 5 2019 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Saturday, June 1 2019

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, June 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com

  • Monday, July 1 2019

    .

  • Open tennis is played every Sunday morning

    Sunday, July 7 2019 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    Corona del Mar High School on Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach

    There is no cost.
    The “official” hours are 9 to 11am.

    Contact:
    Terry King
    714-292-8840
    TerryKay617@hotmail.com